MPEC Organising Committee

The MPEC conference committee currently consists of (in alphabetical order)

  • Russ Hepworth-Sawyer (York St John University, UK)
  • Nick Hughes (Robert Smythe Academy, UK)
  • Dr. Mark Marrington (York St John University)
  • Katie Tavini (Katie Tavini Mastering & Red Bull Academy)
  • Dr. Paul Thompson (Leeds Beckett University)

International Programme Committee

Should there be any expressions of interest to join the IPC, please email

Skip to toolbar