Representatives

Your UNISON branch has a number of reps working on your behalf.  Whilst each of us has our own specialties please feel free to contact any of us if you have a problem, question or comment.  We’re all happy to help and if we can’t get you all of the information you need then we will almost certainly know who can.

Rebekah DaleEquality & Diversity01904 876970

Name Position Phone Email
Dave Thompson Chair 01904 87 6668 d.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk
Hazel Eldred Deputy Chair 01904 87 6542 h.eldred@yorksj.ac.uk
Gelayol Holme Secretary 01904 87 6923 g.holme@yorksj.ac.uk
Jo Ripley Treasurer 01904 87 6670 j.ripley@yorksj.ac.uk
Marcus Green Communications 01904 87 6367 m.green1@yorksj.ac.uk
Keith Vasey Workplace Representative 01904 87 6668 k.vasey@yorksj.ac.uk
Simon Davis Workplace Representative 01904 87 6664 s.davis@yorksj.ac.uk
Sally Rollinson Workplace Representative 01904 87 6508 s.rollinson@yorksj.ac.uk

You can also contact us via our official mailbox: unison@yorksj.ac.uk