Representatives

Your UNISON branch has a number of reps working on your behalf.  Whilst each of us has our own specialties please feel free to contact any of us if you have a problem, question or comment.  We’re all happy to help and if we can’t get you all of the information you need then we will almost certainly know who can.

Name Position Phone Email
Dave Thompson Chair 01904 87 6668 d.thompson@yorksj.ac.uk
Hazel Eldred Deputy Chair 01904 87 6542 h.eldred@yorksj.ac.uk
Gelayol Holme Secretary 01904 87 6923 g.holme@yorksj.ac.uk
Jo Ripley Treasurer 01904 87 6670 j.ripley@yorksj.ac.uk
Rob Hardy Membership Secretary 01904 87 6908 r.hardy@yorksj.ac.uk
Keith Vasey Workplace Representative 01904 87 6668 k.vasey@yorksj.ac.uk
Colin Simpson Health and Safety Rep 01904 87 6651 c.simpson@yorksj.ac.uk
Monty Feather Workplace Representative 01904 87 6668 m.feather@yorksj.ac.uk
Simon Davis Workplace Representative 01904 87 6664 s.davis@yorksj.ac.uk
Sally Rollinson Workplace Representative 01904 87 6508 s.rollinson@yorksj.ac.uk

You can also contact us via our official mailbox: unison@yorksj.ac.uk