Your UNISON branch has a number of reps working on your behalf.  Whilst each of us has our own specialties please feel free to contact any of us if you have a problem, question or comment.  We’re all happy to help and if we can’t get you all of the information you need then we will almost certainly know who can.

Name Position Email
Billy Jones Branch Secretary
Hannah Ridge Branch Treasurer
Wayne Osguthorpe Health & Safety Officer
Olivia Mozley Equalities Coordinator
Sam Pheby-McGarvey Environmental Officer
Jess Franklin Environmental Officer
Ebony Collier Membership Officer
David McKenna Membership Officer
Joe-Anthony Phillips Education Coordinator
Ruth Morris Welfare Officer
Nicola Chapman Communications Officer
Ebony Collier Labour Link Officer
Helen Harrison UNISON Rep – SAU

You can also contact us via our official mailbox: